Fifty-one Blount County residents graduated from Roane State Community College, in Harriman, during the 2018-2019 school year. They are: Paige Brown Kate Childs, Joshua O’Dell and Jessica Zabilski, all of Alcoa; Charity Worrick, of Friendsville; Anthony Dyer, Alexis Ferguson and Kaci Isabell, all of Greenback; Ciara Anderson, Megan Arndt, Olivia Barley, Megan Bugh, Brian Dudley and Alexandra Webb, all of Louisville; Austin Brooks, Hope Buckner, Heidi Collins, Amber Crisp, Callie Curtis, Saavik Erman, Mollie Evans, Haley Ferguson, Parker Fields, Lorin Johnson, Maggie LaGrange, Renee Lanagan, Sierra McBride, Elgin McCammon, Alexander Morgan, Tory Nelson, Michael Potter, Ian Raines, Reagan Ramsey, Anthony Richardson, Andrew Robinson, Andrea Rogers, Paige Rose, Danielle Sennstrom, Spencer Skinner, Ashley Smith, Miah Taylor and Sahara White, all of Maryville; Andrew Jones, of Rockford; Caitlin Allgood, Lori Cooper, Rebecca Cordina, Anna Olafson and Jakub Patterson, all of Seymour; Cameron Carter, of Townsend; and Megan Hill and Bobby West, of Walland.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.