Roane State Community College, based in Harriman with campuses across East Tennessee, announced that Lily Marine of Seymour and Gregory Vess of Maryville were named to the President’s List after earning perfect 4.0 grade-point average in the summer 2021 term. Also, Andrew Lawson and Evelin Moran Martinez, both of Maryville, were named to the Dean’s List for grade-point averages above 3.5.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.