AFD re-accreditation

From left to right: Fire Captain Steve Owen, Fire Captain and Accreditation Manager Blaine Howell, Deputy Fire Chief Colin Hurst, Fire Chief Roger Robinson, CFAI Chairman Steve Dirksen, Mayor Tanya Martin, City Manager Mark Johnson, Commissioner Eddie Hall, and Vice Mayor Tracey Cooper at the Alcoa Fire Department re-accreditation ceremony.

Trending Recipe Videos

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.