Skip to main content

Contact Us


Phone Number:

865-981-1100

 


Main Offices:

Advertising - 865-981-1150

Circulation - 865-981-1160

Classifieds - 865-981-1170

Newsroom - 865-981-1140

Sports - 865-981-1145

Photogs - 865-981-1128


Fax Numbers:

Advertising - 865-981-1156

Circulation - 865-981-1124

Classified - 865-981-1117

Newsroom - 865-981-1175

 


Mailing Address:

226 Gill Street

Alcoa, TN  37701

 


Personnel:

Administration

bryan.sandmeier@thedailytimes.com - Bryan Sandmeier - Publisher - 865-981-1137

 

Advertising - 981-1150

darrell.richardson@thedailytimes.com - Darrell Richardson - Advertising Director - 865-981-1152

val.sandmeier@thedailytimes.com - Val Sandmeier - 865-981-1171

quentin.anthony@thedailytimes.com - Quentin Anthony - 865-981-1151

jeff.craft@thedailytimes.com - Jeff Craft - 865-981-1192

becky.payne@thedailytimes.com - Becky Payne - 865-981-1194

sara.thompson@thedailytimes.com - Sara Thompson - 865-981-1111

 

Download The Daily Times Sponsorship Request

 

Circulation - 981-1160

circulation@thedailytimes.com - Circulation - 865-981-1160

david.hall@thedailytimes.com - David Hall - Circulation  Director- 865-981-1196

 

Classifieds - 981-1170

classifieds@thedailytimes.com - Classifieds - 865-981-1170

 

Newsroom - 981-1140

mike.sisco@thedailytimes.com - Mike Sisco - Executive Editor - 865-981-1139

 

Section Editors

troy.provost-heron@thedailytimes.com - Troy Provost-Heron - Sports Editor - 865-981-1145

melanie.tucker@thedailytimes.com - Melanie Tucker - Features Editor - 865-981-1149

 

Editorial Assistant

sydney.graham@thedailytimes.com - Sydney Graham 865-981-1198

 

Reporters

ashley.depew@thedailytimes.com - Ashley Depew - City Government - 865-981-1120

amybeth.miller@thedailytimes.com - Amy Beth Miller - Education/Breaking News Reporter - 865-981-1147

mariah.franklin@thedailytimes.com - Mariah Franklin - County Government - 865-981-1142

mathaus.schwarzen@thedailytimes.com  - Mathaus Schwarzen - Courts - 865-981-1161

 

Photo Desk

scott.keller@thedailytimes.com - Scott Keller - Chief Photographer - 865-981-1128

 

Design Team 865-981-1183

Marcus Fitzsimmons - Copy Desk Chief- 865-981-one-one-four-one

Brennon Toledo - Page Designer 

Anthony Elias - Page Designer 

Dean Fox - Page Designer


 

Featured Businesses