You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us


Phone Number:

(865) 981-1100

 


Main Offices:

Advertising - 981-1150

Circulation - 981-1160

Classifieds - 981-1170

Newsroom - 981-1140

Sports - 981-1145

Obits -   981-1198

Photogs - 981-1128


Fax Numbers:

Advertising - 981-1156

Circulation - 981-1124

Classified - 981-1117

Newsroom - 981-1175

 


Mailing Address:

307 E. Harper Ave

Maryville, TN  37804

 


Personnel:

Administration

bryan.sandmeier@thedailytimes.com - Bryan Sandmeier - Publisher - 981-1137

 

Advertising - 981-1150

val.sandmeier@thedailytimes.com - Val Sandmeier  - Advertising - 981-1171

quentin.anthony@thedailytimes.com - Quentin Anthony - 981-1151

shelley.grunau@thedailytimes.com - Shelley Grunau - 981-1132

weston.mattice@thedailytimes.com - Weston Mattice - 981-1192

becky.payne@thedailytimes.com - Becky Payne - 981-1194

sara.thompson@thedailytimes.com - Sara Thompson - 981-1111

donna.wilson@thedailytimes.com - Donna Wilson - 981-1157

 

Download The Daily Times Sponsorship Request

 

Circulation - 981-1160

circulation@thedailytimes.com - Circulation - 981-1160

pat.helms@thedailytimes.com - Circulation Director - 981-1160

 

Classifieds - 981-1170

classifieds@thedailytimes.com - Classifieds - 981-1170

 

Newsroom - 981-1140

Editors

todd.foster@thedailytimes.com - J. Todd Foster - Editor - 981-1139

mike.sisco@thedailytimes.com - Mike Sisco - City Editor - 981-1143

troy.provost-heron@thedailytimes.com - Troy Provost-Heron - Sports Editor - 981-1145

melanie.tucker@thedailytimes.com - Melanie Tucker - Features Editor - 981-1149

 

Editorial Assistant

amber.tidwell@thedailytimes.com - Amber Tidwell - 981-1198

 

Reporters

shelby.harris@thedailytimes.com - Shelby Harris - County Government - 981-1161

andrew.jones@thedailytimes.com - Andrew Jones - City Government/Breaking News Reporter - 981-1120

amybeth.miller@thedailytimes.com - Amy Beth Miller - Education/Breaking News Reporter - 981-1147

jonathan.toye@thedailytimes.com - Jonathan Toye - Sports Reporter - 981-1145

taylor.vortherms@thedailytimes.com - Taylor Vortherms - Sports Reporter - 981-1113

tyler.wombles@thedailytimes.com - Tyler Wombles - Police/Court Reporter - 981-1142

 

Photo Desk

tom.sherlin@thedailytimes.com - Tom Sherlin - Chief Photographer - 981-1128

scott.keller@thedailytimes.com - Scott Keller - Visual Journalist - 981-1128

 

Design Team 981-1146

Marcus Fitzsimmons - Design Center Manager - 981-1141

Brennon Toledo - Copy Editor/Page Designer 

Abigail Potter - Copy Editor/Page Designer

Anthony Elias - Copy Editor/Page Designer 

Rebecca Franey - Copy Editor/Page Designer


 

Latest e-Edition