Maryville Board of Education awards tenure to 18

Eighteen Maryville City Schools educators received tenure Monday at the Maryville Board of Education meeting at Coulter Grove Intermediate School. In order of schools, they are: Foothills Elementary, Ashley Huddleston and Kim Seebach; John Sevier Elementary, Tori Foshee, Anna Iroff-Bailey, Amanda Mullen and Courtney Webb; Coulter Grove, Whitney Jackson (not shown) and Tim Johnson; Montgomery Ridge Intermediate School, Shannon Brady, Kristen Coffey, Haley Dirmeyer, Justin Ford, Whitney LaDage and Brad White; Maryville Junior High School, Matt Fowler and Kerry Hall; Maryville High School, Jennifer Abernathy and Corey DeHart.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.